what our customers are saying about us

Evowrap Reviews

Window film and vinyl wraps.

Our reviews are pulled in from our Google and Facebook accounts.

4.5
Based on 31 reviews
4.8
Based on 41 reviews
Tim B
Tim B
20/05/22
Great communication from initial questions, followed by free sample we could test at home, and installation done exactly when they said it would be.The Coolclear solar film is pretty much invisible when installed, and there is hardly any reduction in light. Unless you know the windows have the film on, you would not know.Could not have been a better experience. Would not hesitate to recommend.Just need the sun to shine now to test it properly!
James D.
James D.
16/05/22
These guys are awesome. They have sign written several of my company vehicles and also tinted windows on my personal car. Always a pristine job, and a very accommodating friendly service too.
Steve R.
Steve R.
20/02/22
Friendly and efficient. Quality finish on VW Camper. Its transformed the look of the van.
Ivan K.
Ivan K.
05/01/22
Janine H.
Janine H.
06/12/21
Had my windows tinted today for my st line eco boost Ford Fiesta wow what a fabulous job , really pleased my car looks great. Would highly recommend absolutely brilliant company and service
studiobod
studiobod
06/11/21
Used a couple of times now, good products securely packed and very friendly.
Ant M.
Ant M.
15/07/21
Really good standard of work. Friendly staff. Recommended.
Katie Louise H.
Katie Louise H.
23/06/21
Fab experience with this company. They wrapped our whole kitchen and did a really professional job and were very friendly too. Before and after below
Brent B.
Brent B.
10/04/21
Done a excellent job on my Ford Kuga , top job highly recommend from start to finish everything was explained from Paul and came back to pick up the car it was exactly how imagined .Top job highly recommended
Brent B.
Brent B.
10/04/21
Done a excellent job on my Ford Kuga , top job highly recommend from start to finish everything was explained from Paul and came back to pick up the car it was exactly how imagined .Top job highly recommended
Terry J.
Terry J.
08/04/21
Brilliant service polite friendly quality of work is spot on highly recommend them
Caz D.
Caz D.
05/04/21
Jonathan G.
Jonathan G.
22/03/21
Excellent. Would thoroughly recommend, and would use again.

The booking process was straightforward and easy, with initial enquiries by e-mail with Terri prior to booking. All e-mail communication was quick, well explained and polite.

A Covid-19 secure business, with clear easy instructions on how to arrive and what to do including contactless card payment the day before my appointment.

On arrival I was greeted by Terri and was introduced to Ben who would be doing the work. Using their window displays I chose the tint I wanted (20%) and Ben then checked the vehicle over, inside and out, recording any existing marks, etc. He explained the process very clearly and the timescale likely for this work and happily answered any questions I had.

As agreed my car was available on time, immaculately finished with clear instructions on what to do for the next 14 days.
Jonathan G.
Jonathan G.
22/03/21
Excellent. Would thoroughly recommend, and would use again.The booking process was straightforward and easy, with initial enquiries by e-mail with Terri prior to booking. All e-mail communication was quick, well explained and polite.A Covid-19 secure business, with clear easy instructions on how to arrive and what to do including contactless card payment the day before my appointment.On arrival I was greeted by Terri and was introduced to Ben who would be doing the work. Using their window displays I chose the tint I wanted (20%) and Ben then checked the vehicle over, inside and out, recording any existing marks, etc. He explained the process very clearly and the timescale likely for this work and happily answered any questions I had.As agreed my car was available on time, immaculately finished with clear instructions on what to do for the next 14 days.
Dione C.
Dione C.
10/02/21
What can I say other than first class job done on my mini. My bonnet and boot was plain white and it looked ugly. Took a trip to Evowrap and ended up with this , I’m so happy with the job. All I can say is Thank you
Wayne O.
Wayne O.
29/01/21
Brilliant service and very professional
Lizzie G.
Lizzie G.
13/08/20
Brilliant service from Evowrap from start to finish.Terri was thorough and timely in her replies to my many questions about the product and process.We eventually chose the Solar Multiglass film for our multi-panel rooflights, which were causing our room to get extremely hot and uncomfortable.The fitting team were on time, polite, professional and clean and tidy and got the job done really quickly.We are so happy with the results; our kitchen is now much more pleasant to be in (even in the current heatwave) and we’re really pleased with the difference we’ve seen.Highly recommend.
Kristian A.
Kristian A.
05/08/20
Bob M.
Bob M.
24/07/20
Rang them up, answered by Terri.She explained everything and gave me a quote.No pressure, rang back a couple of days later to clarify certain things.again no problems.happy with price.job done by very professional guys.happy with product.
Janine S.
Janine S.
11/07/20
Contacted evowrap as my conservatory was either too hot, and I mean unbearably so, or too cold in winter. I’d had quotes to fit a new roof which were extortionate and, as my conservatory is made of wood with beautiful beams, I didn’t want them plastered over.All I had to do was give the roof measurements to the staff and they gave me a quote.Two very nice gents came round and fitted the film to the glass and it’s amazing. I can’t believe what a difference it’s made and you can hardly tell it’s there. I can even use the room to work from home now, rain or shine.Thank you to Terri and the boys, great job👍
Angela B.
Angela B.
10/07/20
From first ordering online the communication between myself and Evowrap was excellent and very helpful. I had the window tint fitted onto a conservatory glass roof to help stop glare and heat, really impressed with the result, massive difference. The fitters arrived on time and they were very professional, friendly and made a great job.
Peter C.
Peter C.
26/12/19
First time I've used these guys and certainly won't be the last. Fantastic job tinting the windows and installing a centre console wrap. Highly recommended, great workmanship and reasonable prices.
Miles H.
Miles H.
12/12/19
I’ve used EvoWrap twice now on my Tesla’s. Superb service carried out by people that care about your car. Highly recommended.
dan A.
dan A.
22/11/19
excellent service from start to finish quick to respond via emails with a first class job at the end
Pablo T.
Pablo T.
20/11/19
very happy with the service had windows tinted. top quality job and professional service would highly recommend evowrap.
will defo be back 5☆ from me
T2CGroup Cloud E.
T2CGroup Cloud E.
11/11/19
Paul from Evowrap came out to our house in Telford and he did a fantastinc job. We have a very expensive audio visual cabinet with red fronts which the manufacturer (German) said they couldn't help with. So Paul did the wrap on the fonts in Gloss black and wow perfect result ! Saved us from selling this at such a loss. Ref Photos: Original is Red. Wrap now in Black.
Michael P.
Michael P.
08/11/19
This is the second time we have used Evowrap, Paul has previously installed graphics on two of our vans, this was van number three! Every time has been a smooth process via email and it has been easy for the studio to create visuals from the van blueprints that Paul sends over. He will then liaise directly with the dispatch team leader to get the van booked in. Finished results are great!
Mettle Monkeys B.
Mettle Monkeys B.
07/11/19
Paul and his team provided a quick and professional service, and the end result looks great.
R J W.
R J W.
07/11/19
I ordered a film of one of our favourite NZ holiday snaps for a velux window on Friday and had received it by the following Wednesday. Superlative service from Paul made sure all the details were correct so that it was easy to fit and looks fab.
S M.
S M.
03/11/19
I am a demanding customer and I can honestly say that I was very pleased with their communication, prices and most of all the quality of installation. It helps that they are both friendly and honest in their approach. Highly recommended and will use again without hesitation.
James H.
James H.
30/09/19
Wonderful customer service from the initial conversation about different films/products to the installation on the day. Friendly, professional and efficient. Thanks for everything!
Sophie R.
Sophie R.
20/09/19
Professional service, quick to respond, 5-star quality! Very happy with the window film installation.
Val E.
Val E.
02/09/19
We just had our motorhome cupboards wrapped by Evowrap. They look great and the moho looks a lot more modern inside now. Great service and communication from Evowrap. Will definitely recommend them to our friends, family and moho fb groups I'm in!
Suzie T.
Suzie T.
06/06/19
We had solar film fitted to our conservatory and have noticed a dramatic difference. A room we couldnt use due to the heat has now been transformed into a room we use daily as a playroom. We are amazed at the difference and wish we had it done when we moved in 7 years ago! UV protection was important as well as solar heat reduction so this is perfect. Evowrap were very helpful and efficient from start to end. The men that came to fit it were very friendly, left no mess and did an amazing job. The film looks fab as well as being very effective. Thanks so much, Suzie.
Wayne C.
Wayne C.
28/05/19
Fantastic customer service, I ordered a set of pre-cut window tints for my car, when they arrived I realised I had ordered the wrong ones, after making contact Terri was really helpful and advised that I could pop in and exchange my tints with out any fuss. Thankyou Terri for your help. Highly recommended
James D J.
James D J.
15/04/19
I can highly recommend Evo Wrap to anyone who requires their services. Professional and polite carried a professional job and made sure i was happy. I will be returning for additional work. *****
Phil B.
Phil B.
13/10/18
Had my Car done here. Ben has done a good job and it looks great would highly recommend
stephen H.
stephen H.
24/08/18
Just like to thank Ben for tinting my cmax windows very professional allso Paul 2 great guys who bend over backwards to achieve the desired finish iff you need your windows tinting don't go anywhere else 1 very happy customer Mr s hollingsworth
Brian W.
Brian W.
11/08/18
Ben has knocked it out the park AGAIN !!! This guy cares for your car and what he is doing , a true professional
Terence B.
Terence B.
06/06/18
I had my X3 Msport windows done and all I can say is what an amazing company, from the very start of the process making my appointment with Terri who was so polite and kept in touch for four weeks with any alternative dates that was available, nothing was to much trouble. Then on the day I was booked in I was so impressed by a young man who done my car his name was Ben and he was again so polite and professional his manner left me in complete confidence, when I picked my car up four hours later I was not disoriented it looks stunning and was as clean as when I dropped it off. All in all this is the company if you want a professional friendly service. Thanks again Ben massive respect for your skills �
Zoe L.
Zoe L.
11/05/18
I am so pleased with my car! It looks amazing and really professionally done 👍🏻 The customer service I received was fab, the team are really friendly and made me feel very welcome ☺️ I would definitely recommend 😃
CHRIS M.
CHRIS M.
21/04/18
Evowrap did great job on my windows. Paul advised me on the types of window tints available, and both Paul and Ben did a superb job with the installation. I will highly recommend Evowrap to all my friends. Thanks guys!
Rhys E.
Rhys E.
31/03/18
Great service and always happy to help! Quick and looks amazing. Check them out if you need windows tinted for sure!
Paul E.
Paul E.
26/03/18
Excellent work by the staff at evowrap,had the rear windows on my Mini Cooper s tinted,and stripes on the bonnet done.Friendly and informative.Will be going back for rear stripes done,thanks for everything.Paul👍👍
Glen E.
Glen E.
05/03/18
Many thanks for a great job! Fitted me in short notice and car looks great!
Yusuf Yakub B.
Yusuf Yakub B.
16/01/18
Used their frosted window film. Deliver quickly and provide a handy pack of all the things you need for a small fee. Instructions in the box too. Great company. Will definitely use them again in the future for any similar work. Thanks
Joe H.
Joe H.
23/11/17
Can't fault it, fast delivery, easy to apply, just as it says on the tin!
Darragh M.
Darragh M.
08/10/17
Ben did my car window tints and did a quality job, highly recommended.
Andy W.
Andy W.
06/10/17
Had my car windows tinted by the guys at evowrap and couldn’t happier, it looks amazing. Thanks Ben and Paul
Chris M.
Chris M.
06/10/17
Evowrap tinted my rear windows and wrapped my rear lights, my car looks incredible because of the quality work Paul & Ben did, great company to deal with, highly recommended, Cheers Lads !
Ray W.
Ray W.
06/10/17
Excellent wrap put on my work van. Great quality, professional and quick service. Highly recommended.
Alan H.
Alan H.
22/09/17
Great job very nice people know all there is to know about car wraping would recommend anytime
Romp C.
Romp C.
17/08/17
Thank you Evowrap! you guys are perfect!
Dan S.
Dan S.
11/02/17
I brought window tints for my car and wow! There amazing, I installed them myself and they look so good. Brilliant quality and you can tell it's going to be long lasting! Thank you Evowrap! You guys rock!
Matthew S.
Matthew S.
08/11/16
Had 3 vehicles done, very good work and professional service, thanks from GS Autos ltd
Deklan V.
Deklan V.
18/09/15
Excellent service. By far best place for any car wrap or window tints
Sandra G.
Sandra G.
19/07/15
Paul and Ben did a great job fitting coolkote to our conservatory roof. We've only had it 2 days but the change is amazing. I know it was a challenge to fit in the heat but wish we'd done it years ago now. Thanks
Craig B.
Craig B.
20/06/15
Kris E.
Kris E.
19/06/15
Excellent service! Will happy be using Eco wrap again.
Nathan W.
Nathan W.
11/06/15
Karl W.
Karl W.
03/04/15
Patrick E.
Patrick E.
29/03/15
Ian F.
Ian F.
14/12/14
Excellent company very knowledgeable. Have done some great wraps.
Luke T.
Luke T.
29/11/13
Rosie S.
Rosie S.
05/08/13
js_loader